Thinker Belle

As thoughts grow in time

Super Junior 5th Album! Repackage Album Tracklist and Info!!

assalamualaikum and hello people!

i just saw the repackage album of super junior 5th jib!
and heechul is in the cover

and there lots of new songs!


2. A-CHA
3. Mr. Simple (3:59초)
4. Oops!! (Feat. F(x))
5. 하루에 (A Day)
6. 안단테 (Andante)
7. 오페라 (Opera)
8. 라라라라 (Be My Girl)
9. Walkin’
10. 폭풍 (Storm)
11. 어느새 우린 (Good Friends)
12. 결투 (Feels Good)
13. 기억을 따라 (Memories)
14. 해바라기 (Sunflower)
15. 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
16. Y 
17. My Love, My Kiss, My Heart

i'm so gonna buy it but there is no poster available!
what a waste, i like the style in the repackage version.
p/s: and my ver b havent reach yet , as well as the ver a poster and my ceci mag!


Contact Form (Do not remove it)